Daily Fresh Stock
Delivery within the Netherlands and Belgium
Delivered when it suits you
Personal contact

Meet the Star & van der Gugten team

An organisation doesn’t only consist of the knowledge it has on offer, but also needs the right combination of people. Star & Van der Gugten has an experienced team of the right people in the right places. Below are the faces behind our creative, hard-working team. Would you like to be a part of this team? Contact us at 071 34 209 10.

Henny van der Gugten Management / Purchase Tel: +31 6 51 58 70 68
Email: henny@starvandergugten.nl
Robin Oudshoorn Work Floor

Ingangscontrole

Tel: 0713420925
Email: box@starvandergugten.nl
Joost Taillie Purchase

Purchasing Manager:

Tel: +31 6 14 77 38 96
Email: joost@starvandergugten.nl
Joeri Hink Purchase Tel: +31 6 22 54 40 44
Email: joeri@starvandergugten.nl
Teun Kralt Purchase Tel: +31 6 23 22 66 31
Email: teun@starvandergugten.nl
Ben van der Gugten Sale / Purchase Tel: +31 6 22 35 35 27
Email: ben@starvandergugten.nl
Rinesh Raghoenath Work Floor

Logistics

Tel: +31 6 53 94 99 32
Email: rinesh@starvandergugten.nl
Arie-Leen van den Haak Work Floor

Orderpick

Kees de Leeuw Work Floor

Orderpick

Janine van Beelen Work Floor

Afternoon Shift

Babeth Vooys Work Floor

Photographer

Wout van der Gugten Supervisor Belgium

Daily management at de Rijcke BVBA at Wetteren.

Tel: +31 6 22 25 25 28
Email: wout@starvandergugten.nl
Gerco Kralt Work Floor

de Rijcke BVBA, Box Holland

Jim Blom Work Floor

de Rijcke BVBA, Box Holland

Hans Heemskerk Work Floor

de Rijcke BVBA, Box Holland

Kevin Meijvogel IT

Contact IT related questions.

Tel: +31 6 12 25 18 13
Email: kevin@starvandergugten.nl
Bianca van der Lee Administrative Staff Tel: +31 6 51 61 05 95
Email: bianca@starvandergugten.nl
Els van der Gugten Administrative Staff Tel: +31 6 12 25 29 72
Email: els@starvandergugten.nl
Jonathan Driebergen Administrative Staff Tel: +31 71 3420919
Email: jonathan@starvandergugten.nl
Hello, can I help you?

Nice to meet you, Ben van der Gugten here and I would be happy to help you with your question.