Daily Fresh Stock
Delivery within the Netherlands and Belgium
Delivered when it suits you
Personal contact

Meet the Star & van der Gugten team

An organisation doesn’t only consist of the knowledge it has on offer, but also needs the right combination of people. Star & Van der Gugten has an experienced team of the right people in the right places. Below are the faces behind our creative, hard-working team. Would you like to be a part of this team? Contact us at 071 34 209 10.

Henny van der Gugten Management / Purchase Tel: +31 6 51 58 70 68
Email: henny@starvandergugten.nl
Joost Taillie Purchase

Purchasing Manager:

Tel: +31 6 14 77 38 96
Email: joost@starvandergugten.nl
Joeri Hink Purchase Tel: +31 6 22 54 40 44
Email: joeri@starvandergugten.nl
Teun Kralt Purchase Tel: +31 6 23 22 66 31
Email: teun@starvandergugten.nl
Rob Gillissen Sale

My Blush

Tel: +31 6 53 52 97 27
Email: rob@starvandergugten.nl
Ben van der Gugten Sale / Purchase Tel: +31 6 22 35 35 27
Email: ben@starvandergugten.nl
Rinesh Raghoenath Work Floor

Logistics

Tel: +31 6 53 94 99 32
Email: rinesh@starvandergugten.nl
Arie-Leen van den Haak Work Floor

Orderpick

Babeth Vooys Work Floor

Photographer

Wout van der Gugten Supervisor Belgium

Daily management at de Rijcke BVBA at Wetteren.

Tel: +31 6 22 25 25 28
Email: wout@starvandergugten.nl
Jim Blom Work Floor

de Rijcke BVBA, Box Holland

Niels Korbee Delivery
Kevin Meijvogel IT

Contact IT related questions.

Tel: +31 6 12 25 18 13
Email: kevin@starvandergugten.nl
Bianca van der Lee Administrative Staff Tel: +31 6 51 61 05 95
Email: bianca@starvandergugten.nl
Els van der Gugten Administrative Staff Tel: +31 6 12 25 29 72
Email: els@starvandergugten.nl
Jonathan Driebergen Administrative Staff Tel: +31 71 3420919
Email: jonathan@starvandergugten.nl
Robin Oudshoorn Work Floor

Ingangscontrole

Tel: 0713420925
Email: box@starvandergugten.nl
Kees de Leeuw Work Floor

Orderpick

Max de Best Work Floor

Orderpick

Janine van Beelen Work Floor

Afternoon Shift

Gerco Kralt Work Floor

de Rijcke BVBA, Box Holland

Hello, can I help you?

Nice to meet you, Ben van der Gugten here and I would be happy to help you with your question.